Promotion
  1. Home
  2. News
  3. Everblades Announce Final Group of Games for 2020-21 Season

Everblades Announce Final Group of Games for 2020-21 Season

Wednesday, February 10th
Everblades Announce Final Group of Games for 2020-21 Season

ESTERO, Fla. – The Florida Everblades announced Wednesday the final portion of the 2020-21 schedule.   This portion of the schedule includes 29 games from April 5 to June 5, not including potential playoff games.  Click here for printable schedule. Click here for tickets. The final schedule for the Florida Everblades is as follows: AprilWednesday, Apr. 7 vs. Jacksonville Icemen – 7:30 p.m.Friday, Apr. 9 @ Jacksonville Icemen – 7:00 p.m.Saturday, Apr. 10 @ Jacksonville Icemen – 7:00 p.m.Sunday, Apr. 11 @ Jacksonville Icemen – 3:00 p.m.Wednesday, Apr. 14 vs. Greenville Swamp Rabbits – 7:30 p.m.Friday, Apr. 16 vs. Greenville Swamp Rabbits – 7:30 p.m.Saturday, Apr. 17 vs. Greenville Swamp Rabbits – 7:00 p.m.Friday, Apr. 23 vs. Jacksonville Icemen – 7:30 p.m.Saturday, Apr. 24 vs. Jacksonville Icemen – 7:00 p.m.Sunday, Apr. 25 @ Jacksonville Icemen – 3:00 p.m.Friday, Apr. 30 @ Indy Fuel – 7:05 p.m. MaySaturday, May 1 @ Indy Fuel – 7:05 p.m.Sunday, May 2 @ Fort Wayne Komets – 5:00 p.m.Wednesday, May 5 vs. South Carolina Stingrays – 7:30 p.m.Friday, May 7 vs. South Carolina Stingrays – 7:30 p.m.Saturday, May 8 vs. South Carolina Stingrays – 7:00 p.m.Wednesday, May 12 vs. Jacksonville Icemen – 7:30 p.m.Friday, May 14 @ Orlando Solar Bears – 7:00 p.m.Saturday, May 15 @ Orlando Solar Bears – 7:00 p.m.Sunday, May 16 @ Jacksonville Icemen – 3:00 p.m.Friday, May 21 vs. Jacksonville Icemen – 7:30 p.m.Saturday, May 22 vs. Jacksonville Icemen – 7:00 p.m.Sunday, May 23 @ Orlando Solar Bears – 3:00 p.m.Thursday, May 27 @ Orlando Solar Bears – 7:00 p.m. Friday, May 28 @ Orlando Solar Bears – 7:00 p.m.Saturday, May 29 @ Orlando Solar Bears – 7:00 p.m. JuneWednesday, June 2 vs. Greenville Swamp Rabbits – 7:30 p.m.Friday, June 4 vs. Greenville Swamp Rabbits – 7:30 p.m.Saturday, June 5 @ Orlando Solar Bears – 7:00 p.m.  

--

JOIN THE FUN Become a member of the Florida Everblades family by securing a great seat location and big savings with a Blades 365 Membership! Purchase a new Ticket Package or Flexible Voucher Package for the Blades 2020-21 season and receive a $20 gift card to Ford’s Garage along with an Everblades tote bag! To view the Blades 365 Membership savings, benefits and options click HERE. Discounted Group Packages are also available for Groups of 10 or more! Call the Everblades Front Office to reserve your group for an upcoming home game at (239) 948-7825. Make it a Suite Night with the Everblades! A Luxury Suite and Party Suite are available at a limited number of Everblades home games this season. For the latest availability on Suites, call or text the Everblades Front Office at (239) 948-7825.Everblades put the FUN in FUNdraising! There is no handling of money or tickets and no limit to the amount of money your group can make with the Everblades easy-to-run online Fundraiser! For more information, or to reserve a Fundraiser Night at an Everblades regular season home game, call or text (239) 948-7825. JOIN THE BROADCASTSWatch every Florida Everblades game on the new home for ECHL hockey at FloHockey.TV.  Listen to the exciting game action on WJBX News, Talk & More on 104.3 FM, 101.5 FM and AM 770, plus online at wjbxnewstalk.com. In addition, some Blades Broadcasts can be heard on 99.3 ESPN or online at 993espn.comJOIN THE CONVERSATIONStay up to date by following the Florida Everblades on Social Media with all the latest news, scores and promotions on Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn, Tiktok, and Twitter.  

The Florida Everblades are the proud ECHL affiliate of the NHL’s Nashville Predators and the AHL's Milwaukee Admirals.###

Upcoming Home Games

Full Schedule
Atlanta Gladiators
Florida Everblades
Friday, October 25th
Atlanta Gladiators @ Florida Everblades
Puck Drops:
7:30 PM EDT
Hertz Arena
Atlanta Gladiators
ATL Atlanta Gladiators
at
Florida Everblades
FLA Florida Everblades
Hertz Arena
Atlanta Gladiators
Florida Everblades
Saturday, October 26th
Atlanta Gladiators @ Florida Everblades
Puck Drops:
7:00 PM EDT
Hertz Arena
Atlanta Gladiators
ATL Atlanta Gladiators
at
Florida Everblades
FLA Florida Everblades
Hertz Arena
Orlando Solar Bears
Florida Everblades
Friday, November 8th
Orlando Solar Bears @ Florida Everblades
Puck Drops:
7:30 PM EST
Hertz Arena
Orlando Solar Bears
ORL Orlando Solar Bears
at
Florida Everblades
FLA Florida Everblades
Hertz Arena

Latest News

More News
Everblades Announce Protected Players
Everblades Announce Protected Players
HISTORY MADE; EVERBLADES WIN THIRD STRAIGHT KELLY CUP
HISTORY MADE; EVERBLADES WIN THIRD STRAIGHT KELLY CUP
Blades One Win Away From History in Game Five
Blades One Win Away From History in Game Five

Get Hockey Updates

Sign up for our email newsletter to be the first to know about news and upcoming games!