1. Home
  2. News
  3. Everblades Announce More Games for 2021

Everblades Announce More Games for 2021

Friday, January 15th
Everblades Announce More Games for 2021

ESTERO, Fla. – The Florida Everblades announced on Friday additional games through April, referred to as “Mini Season C.” 

The final portion of the Everblades schedule will be announced at a later date.

Click here for updated printable schedule.

Click here for tickets.

The Florida Everblades additional 2021 schedule is as follows:

February 

  • Friday, Feb. 12 @ Greenville Swamp Rabbits - 7:05pm
  • Saturday, Feb. 13 @ Greenville Swamp Rabbits - 7:05pm
  • Wednesday, Feb. 17 vs. Orlando Solar Bears - 7:30pm
  • Friday, Feb. 19 vs. Orlando Solar Bears - 7:30pm
  • Saturday, Feb. 20 @ Orlando Solar Bears - 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, Feb. 24 vs. South Carolina Stingrays - 7:30pm
  • Friday, Feb. 26 vs. South Carolina Stingrays - 7:30pm
  • Saturday, Feb. 27 vs. South Carolina Stingrays - 7:00pm

March

  • Friday, Mar. 5 @ Orlando Solar Bears - 7:00pm
  • Saturday, Mar. 6 @ Orlando Solar Bears - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, Mar. 7 @ Orlando Solar Bears - 3:00pm
  • Wednesday, Mar. 10 vs. South Carolina Stingrays - 7:30pm
  • Friday, Mar. 12 vs. South Carolina Stingrays - 7:30pm
  • Saturday, Mar. 13 vs. Orlando Solar Bears - 7:00pm
  • Friday, Mar. 19 @ Greenville Swamp Rabbits - 7:05pm
  • Saturday, Mar. 20 @ Greenville Swamp Rabbits - 7:05pm
  • Sunday, Mar. 21 @ Greenville Swamp Rabbits - 3:05pm
  • Wednesday, Mar. 24 vs. Wheeling Nailers - 7:30pm
  • Friday, Mar. 26 vs. Wheeling Nailers - 7:30pm
  • Saturday, Mar. 27 vs. Wheeling Nailers - 7:00pm

April

  • Thursday, Apr. 1 @ Orlando Solar Bears - 7:00pm
  • Friday, Apr. 2 @ Orlando Solar Bears - 7:00pm
  • Saturday, Apr. 3 @ Orlando Solar Bears - 7:00pm

*Schedule is subject to change*

JOIN THE FUN

Become a member of the Florida Everblades family by securing a great seat location and big savings with a Blades 365 Membership!

Purchase a new Ticket Package or Flexible Voucher Package for the Blades 2020-21 season and receive a $20 gift card to Ford’s Garage along with an Everblades tote bag! To view the Blades 365 Membership savings, benefits and options clickHERE.

Discounted Group Packages are also available for Groups of 10 or more! Call the Everblades Front Office to reserve your group for an upcoming home game at (239) 948-7825.

JOIN THE BROADCASTSWatch every Florida Everblades game on the new home for ECHL hockey at FloHockey.TV.

Listen to the action on the Everblades Broadcast Network at WJBX News, Talk & More on 104.3 FM, 101.5 FM and AM 770, plus online at wjbxnewstalk.com.

JOIN THE CONVERSATION

Stay up to date by following the Florida Everblades on Social Media with all the latest news, scores and promotions onFacebookInstagram,LinkedInTiktok, and Twitter

The Florida Everblades are the proud ECHL affiliate of the NHL’s Nashville Predators and the AHL's Milwaukee Admirals.

###

Upcoming Home Games

Full Schedule
Atlanta Gladiators
Florida Everblades
Friday, October 25th
Atlanta Gladiators @ Florida Everblades
Puck Drops:
7:30 PM EDT
Hertz Arena
Atlanta Gladiators
ATL Atlanta Gladiators
at
Florida Everblades
FLA Florida Everblades
Hertz Arena
Atlanta Gladiators
Florida Everblades
Saturday, October 26th
Atlanta Gladiators @ Florida Everblades
Puck Drops:
7:00 PM EDT
Hertz Arena
Atlanta Gladiators
ATL Atlanta Gladiators
at
Florida Everblades
FLA Florida Everblades
Hertz Arena
Orlando Solar Bears
Florida Everblades
Friday, November 8th
Orlando Solar Bears @ Florida Everblades
Puck Drops:
7:30 PM EST
Hertz Arena
Orlando Solar Bears
ORL Orlando Solar Bears
at
Florida Everblades
FLA Florida Everblades
Hertz Arena

Latest News

More News
Everblades Announce Protected Players
Everblades Announce Protected Players
HISTORY MADE; EVERBLADES WIN THIRD STRAIGHT KELLY CUP
HISTORY MADE; EVERBLADES WIN THIRD STRAIGHT KELLY CUP
Blades One Win Away From History in Game Five
Blades One Win Away From History in Game Five

Get Hockey Updates

Sign up for our email newsletter to be the first to know about news and upcoming games!