Skip to content

Everblades Announce 2021-22 Weekly Promotional Deals

ESTERO, Fla. -- On Tuesday, the Florida Everblades announced the weekly promotional schedule for the 2021-22 season in anticipation of the team’s season opener against the Jacksonville Icemen on Saturday, October 23, at Hertz Arena. 

The full schedule of promotions includes Hump Day Deals and College Nights on all 12 Wednesday home games, nine different 239 Friday package deals, and Saturday Tailgate entertainment before all 14 Saturday home matches! 

WEDNESDAY

The Everblades are here to get you over the hump, with great deals at every Wednesday home game this season! Take advantage of $3 John Morrell hot dogs and Bud Lights.

Also, college students can show a valid student ID at the box office to purchase a student ticket for only $5!

FRIDAY

239 Friday deals continue this season with a full schedule of great deals! All 239 packages include two premium seats, two autographed programs, and two special food or drink items for only $39!

The full schedule of 239 Friday deals is listed below: 

 

GAME DATE

PROMO

PRICE

PURCHASE

Friday, Oct. 29, 2021

2 Premium Seats, 2 Autographed Programs, & 2 Arepas Cakes

$39

CLICK HERE

Friday, Dec. 17, 2021

2 Premium Seats, 2 Autographed Programs, & 2 Ugly Sweater Bud Light Cans

 

$39

CLICK HERE

Friday, Jan. 7, 2022

2 Premium Seats, 2 Autographed Programs, & 2 Mushroom Swiss Burgers

 

$39

CLICK HERE

Friday, Jan. 21, 2022

2 Premium Seats, 2 Autographed Programs, & 2 New Amster"DAM" Buckets

 

$39

CLICK HERE

Friday, Feb. 18, 2022

2 Premium Seats, 2 Autographed Programs, & 2 BBQ Pizza Slices

 

$39

CLICK HERE

Friday, March 4, 2022

2 Premium Seats, 2 Autographed Programs, & 2 RipTide Porpoise Beers

 

$39

CLICK HERE

Friday, March 18, 2022

2 Premium Seats, 2 Autographed Programs, & 2 Cinnamon Sugar Pretzels 

 

$39

CLICK HERE

Friday, April 1, 2022

2 Premium Seats, 2 Autographed Programs, & 2 Pink Whitney 

 

$39

CLICK HERE

Friday, April 15, 2022

 

2 Premium Seats, 2 Autographed Programs, & 2 Molly Moo's 

 

$39

CLICK HERE

In addition, kids eat free at Breakaway Sports Pub every Friday, with the purchase of an adult entree!

SATURDAY

Every Saturday home matchup this season will kick off with a free pregame tailgate party from 5:00 to 7:00 p.m. featuring live music, kids’ activities, and food and drinks for all ages! Find the full schedule of Saturday tailgate party performers here: 

GAME DATE:

PERFORMANCE BY:

Saturday, Oct. 23, 2021

A Few Rough Edges

Saturday, Oct. 30, 2021

Chris Bepko

Saturday, Nov. 20, 2021

Chris Bepko

Saturday, Dec. 4, 2021

A Few Rough Edges

Saturday, Dec. 18, 2021

Rob Ziruolo

Saturday, Jan. 8, 2022

Chris Bepko

Saturday, Jan. 22, 2022

TC Carter

Saturday, Feb. 5, 2022

James Prather

Saturday, Feb. 19, 2022

TC Carter

Saturday, March 5, 2022

James Prather

Saturday, March 12, 2022

TC Carter

Saturday, March 19, 2022

Rob Ziruolo

Saturday, April 2, 2022

James Prather

Saturday, April 16, 2022

A Few Rough Edges

For more information, visit our Weekly Promotions page. Click here to see the entire 2021-22 promotional schedule. 

--

JOIN THE FUN

Become a member of the Florida Everblades family by securing a great seat location and big savings with a Blades 365 Membership!

Purchase a new Voucher 12 package that allows you to use 12 tickets in any quantity during the 2021-22 season to earn the exclusive benefits of being a Blades 365 Member! To view the Blades 365 Membership savings, benefits and options click HERE.

Opening Night on October 23 against the Jacksonville Icemen and the 2021-22 season is fast approaching. Secure your ticket packages today!

Everblades put the FUN in FUNdraising! There is no handling of money or tickets and no limit to the amount of money your group can make with the Everblades easy-to-run online Fundraiser! For more information, or to reserve a Fundraiser Night at an Everblades regular season home game, call or text (239) 948-7825.

JOIN THE CONVERSATION

Stay up to date by following the Florida Everblades on Social Media with all the latest news, scores and promotions on Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn, Tiktok, and Twitter 

The Florida Everblades are the proud ECHL affiliate of the NHL’s Nashville Predators and the AHL's Milwaukee Admirals.

###


 

See also: