Skip to content

Weekly Promotions

When you step into Hertz Arena for an Everblades game, you're there for more than just the game.

We know it's about more than the play on the ice -- it's about the music you can dance to (or at least clap to), time with family and friends, and of course, the food and drinks. That's why we've revamped our recurring weekly promotions to provide you the best deals throughout the week.

And whether you're coming for one game or every game, make sure to check out our ticketing options here so you can save money and secure the best seats. 

Hump Day Deals
HUMP DAAAAAAY! We know Wednesdays can be tough — you're only halfway through the week and the excitement from the previous weekend has worn off. But we're here to do our part to make Wednesdays better!

Score on drink and food specials all night long with $3 Bud Lights (16 oz. domestic drafts) and John Morrell hot dogs. A happy Hump Day is just ONE. CLICK. AWAY.

239 Fridays
During each Friday home game of the 2021-22 season, fans can enjoy the action with a brand-new 239 ticket package, which pays tribute to Southwest Florida's area code and provides a great deal! You get two tickets for just $39. But that's just the start! Each ticket includes a customized menu option, either food or drinks, that will be different for each Friday game, giving you a mouth-watering deal and great seats for the game. 

239 Friday packages are available on a per-game basis. Click on the game below to join the fun!

2021-22 239 Deals:

A full schedule of 239 Friday's Deals for the 2021-22 season!
Game DatePromoPricePurchase
Friday, Oct. 29, 20212 Premium Seats, 2 Autographed Programs, & 2 Arepas Cakes$39CLICK HERE
Friday, Dec. 17, 20212 Premium Seats, 2 Autographed Programs, & 2 Ugly Sweater Bud Light Cans
$39
CLICK HERE
Friday, Jan. 7, 20222 Premium Seats, 2 Autographed Programs, & 2 Mushroom Swiss Burgers
$39
CLICK HERE
Friday, Jan. 21, 20222 Premium Seats, 2 Autographed Programs, & 2 New Amster"DAM" Buckets
$39
CLICK HERE
Friday, Feb. 18, 20222 Premium Seats, 2 Autographed Programs, & 2 BBQ Pizza Slices
$39
CLICK HERE
Friday, March 4, 20222 Premium Seats, 2 Autographed Programs, & 2 RipTide Porpoise Beers
$39
CLICK HERE
Friday, March 18, 20222 Premium Seats, 2 Autographed Programs, & 2 Cinnamon Sugar Pretzels 
$39
CLICK HERE
Friday, April 1, 20222 Premium Seats, 2 Autographed Programs, & 2 Pink Whitney 
$39
CLICK HERE
Friday, April 15, 2022
2 Premium Seats, 2 Autographed Programs, & 2 Molly Moo's 
$39
CLICK HERE

 

Saturday Tailgates
With warm weather year-round, it's always tailgating season in Southwest Florida!

Every Saturday night Blades home game starts with a tailgate and live music!

2021-22 Tailgate Schedule:

A full schedule of Saturday Tailgate Party Performers for the 2021-22 season!
Game Date:Performance By:
Saturday, Oct. 23, 2021A Few Rough Edges
Saturday, Oct. 30, 2021Chris Bepko
Saturday, Nov. 20, 2021Chris Bepko
Saturday, Dec. 4, 2021A Few Rough Edges
Saturday, Dec. 18, 2021Rob Ziruolo
Saturday, Jan. 8, 2022Chris Bepko
Saturday, Jan. 22, 2022TC Carter
Saturday, Feb. 5, 2022James Prather
Saturday, Feb. 19, 2022TC Carter
Saturday, March 5, 2022James Prather
Saturday, March 12, 2022TC Carter
Saturday, March 19, 2022Rob Ziruolo
Saturday, April 2, 2022James Prather
Saturday, April 16, 2022A Few Rough Edges